Wenling City, Wei Yu Chuan Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the industrial zone leaching songmen town of Wenling City in Zhejiang Province, was founded in 1992, covers an area of 3,200 square meters, construction area of 1,800 square meters of fixed assets 20.8 million yuan. And employs more than 78 people. Company now with an annual output value of 38 million yuan of production capacity. It focused on industrial automation production lines and the industry of transport equipment planning, design, manufacture, installation and service. With our ten years of automated manufacturing planning and site design and management experience, combined with China's actual accumulated a reasonable conversion and improve, we have provided a sound transportation system equipment for domestic and foreign medium-sized enterprises. We not only have advanced processing equipment, more established strict (ISO9001) quality management system. We always bear in mind teamwork, always know the world's latest cutting-edge technology developments, positive innovation for China's booming manufacturing industry to create a better and more reasonable device.
The company now has a more complete processing equipment, such as: cutting machines, bending machines, CNC punch, laser cutting machine, CNC lathe, CA6140 lathe, 610r vertical milling machine, and has all kinds of welding equipment. Strong technical force, with machinery, electrical class graduate students, undergraduates number 20 in which the title of senior staff of 10 people. My company has independent R & D design and manufacture of Midea washing machine production line, Hefei Meiling refrigerator production line; Siemens (China) motor production line; Qingdao Haier Group production line; China (Changchun) FAW Group instrument panel production lines, Hangzhou Qianjiang Refrigeration Group Co., Ltd. sets of compressor production line ...... is the domestic enterprises preferred partner!

Plate chain conveyor line Differential chain conveyor line Non-standard equipment Roller conveyor line Belt conveyor line Pump automatic line Hoist series Trolley wire Hanging conveyor line Compressor conveying line
Wenling Weiyu automan equlpment co.ltd. Address£ºWenling Linchuan industrial area Tel£º0576-86677178 86677598
Fax£º0576-86677860 Phone£º013905862569

΢ÐŹ«ÖÚºÅ
Copyright © 2016 Wenling Weiyu automan equlpment co.ltd All Rights Reserved.

温岭市伟宇自动化设备有限公司位于浙江省温岭市松门镇淋川工业区,始建于1992年,占地面积3200平方米,建筑面积1800平方米.固定资产2080万元.员工78余人.公司目前已具备年产值3800万元的生产能力。主要致力于工业自动化生产线及各行业输送设备的规划、设计、制造、安装与服务。我们凭借十几年的自动化制造及现场设计规划和管理经验,积累并结合中国实际进行合理转化和提高,我们已为国内外大中型企业提供完善的输送系统设备。我们不仅拥有先进的加工设备,更加建立了严格的(ISO9001)质量管理体系。我们时刻谨记团队精神,时刻了解世界最新前沿科技动态,积极创新,为中国蓬勃发展的制造工业制造出更完善、更合理的设备。 
      公司目前已经拥有较齐全的加工设备,如:剪板机、折弯机、数控冲床、激光切割机、数控车床、CA6140车床、610r立式铣床、已及各类焊接设备。公司技术力量雄厚,拥有机械、电气类硕士生,本科生数20名其中中、高级职称人员10人。我公司曾自主研发设计制造美的集团洗衣机生产线,合肥美菱冰箱生产线;西门子(中国)电机生产线;青岛海尔集团生产线;中国(长春)一汽集团仪表板生产线,杭州钱江制冷集团有限公司成套压缩机生产线……是国内大中型企业首选的合作伙伴
板链输送线 差速链输送线 非标专用设备 滚筒输送线 皮带输送线 水泵自动线 提升机系列 小车线 悬挂输送线 压缩机输送线
温岭伟宇自动化设备有限公司 地 址:温岭市淋川工业区 电 话:0576-86677178 86677598
传 真:0576-86677860 手 机:013905862569
Copyright © 2016 温岭伟宇自动化设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备05048620号 温州网站建设